TRUST
CONFIDENCE
CONVENIENCE

Glen Ellyn: 630-858-0216 Bloomingdale: 630-283-0652 Campton Hills: 630-443-5000

Call Us 24/7 to Schedule Appointment

Serving Glen Ellyn, Campton Hills, and Bloomingdale

Reviews

25 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 18, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Family Dental Care has taken care of my teeth for many years. The staff is always pleasant, it is easy to make appointments or change them if needed, and the office team is efficient and knowledgable.

Nov 13, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Super friendly staff. Never a long wait, even for evening/weekend appointments. I was referred here by family and would definitely recommend this office to other family and friends.

Aug 18, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter and I went to Family Dental Care in St. Charles for the first time today and it was my daughter's first time at the dentist. It was a wonderful experience. We were fortunate enough to have Lina as our hygienist. She was fabulous. She engaged my daughter the entire time she was doing my cleaning, so much that my daughter declined the offer for cartoons to be put on the tv. She did a wonderful job for my daugther's cleaning and made her feel comfortable. We saw Dr. Beck and he did a great job with my daughter and was very through with the explanation of what I needed done. It was a great experience as a new patient.

Nov 13, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am VERY SATISFIED. While I thought at first that their policy of many xrays for new patients were a bit excessive (though the xrays were free), I found it was the best thing that could have happened to me. I had major problems that could not be seen with the naked eye. My former dentist who had just retired had missed all these problems because he rarely ever took an x-ray. The initial screening with all the xrays saved my teeth.

Sep 15, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience at Family Dental. We come from Barrington because of the of the quality care and trust. Dr's Biagini, Jansky and Beck have taken care of my whole family for over 11 years now. Dr. Beck is the man. He has ALWAYS made sure I was comfortable and felt no pain. I wouldn't go to any other for dental work !!

Sep 7, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Family Dental Care in Glen Ellyn is fantastic. Dr. Beck is wonderful--so gentle and genuinely caring. Dr. Biagini has completely transformed my Dad's smile after years of issues with his teeth. My Mom speaks very highly of Carmondy, her dental hygienist as well. Overall, the office is clean and friendly. I would (and have) recommend this dentist office to anyone.

Nov 26, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had way more dental work than any human being should have to undergo, and almost all of it has been done by Family Dental care. They are professional, ultra competent, and kind. My son, who is nine, has also had a great experience. Dr. Jansky is incredible. I recommend this dental practice to anyone.

Dec 29, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wonderful staff! Caring and gentle dentists.

Sep 18, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been a patient here for many years, & tend to visit more than the average person. I had a bicycle accident where I flew over the handlebars, and my chin hit a concrete road block, sending bits of shattered teeth everywhere. Almost every tooth in my mouth needed fillings, crowns, and a few have been replaced by implants. These guys have been there every step of the way to help restore my smile. I couldn't ask for a more caring, understanding, and professional group of dentists. The environment is always clean, sterile, and the office ladies are always kind. I highly recommend them all.

Oct 13, 2014 | | Glen Ellyn , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our family has been coming to Family Dental Care of Glen Ellyn for 10 years. We have always been treated with the best customer service and the kids look forward to playing in the tot area. The kids actually fight over who gets to sit in the chair first. I recommend Family Dental Care of Glen Ellyn to all of friends with children. They make going to the dentist as painless as possible.

25 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Request Your Visit

Why Choose Us?

  • Friendly & Award Winning Dentistry
  • 3 Convenient Locations
  • Accept Most Insurances
  • Great Incentives
  • All of Your Dental Needs in One Visit